Campus division renamed to University Advancement

UC Santa Cruz has renamed the Division of University Relations to the Division of University Advancement. 

Effective Feb. 1, University Advancement more accurately reflects the division’s work in support of the campus. It also aligns more closely with other University of California advancement offices and peer campuses. 

University Advancement is made up of eight units: