Voting now open for Staff Advisory Board positions

To: UC Santa Cruz Staff

From: Staff Advisory Board

It is time to choose your new Staff Advisory Board members! Members serve a three-year term and may run for re-election. This year we have four openings and seven candidates.

Al Covington

Jessica Bulleri

Patrick Randolph

Ryan Ervin

Ryan Macleod

Sara Dolan

Stephanie Mott

Voting starts today and will run through Friday April 16th.  Please review the candidate statements and cast your votes for four candidates via this google form.  You can also go to the SAB website to vote.

If you have any problems accessing the google form, please try the following:

-Use the Chrome browser

-Make sure you are logged in with your UCSC email

-Use an incognito window to log into your UCSC account

If you have further concerns or questions, please reach out to the Staff Advisory Board at any time,