2012 Title IX Advisory Council membership

Announcing the membership of the 2011-2012 Title IX Advisory Council:

Margarita Azmitia, Professor Psychology, Rebecca Braslau, Professor Chemistry & Chair Pedro Castillo, Associate Professor History, Heather Ford, Graduate Student Ocean Sciences, Stacey Alvarez, Policy/Personnel Systems Analyst, Human Resources, and Alicia Leahy, Projects & Communications Analyst, Human Resources, Staff to the Committee.

The campus’s UC Policy on Sexual Harassment, the UCSC Policy on Sexual Assault and Procedures for Reports of Sexual Assault(s) and Sexual Harassment (Policy) provide for the membership of the Title IX Advisory Council.  The entire policy and procedures may be reviewed at http://www2.ucsc.edu/title9-sh/.