Recipients honored for supporting diversity and inclusion at UCSC

The recipients of the 2010 Chancellors Achievement Awards for Diversity are joined at the luncheon by Chancellor Blumenthal; Alison Galloway, campus diversity officer for faculty; and Ashish Sahni, campus diversity officer for staff and students. (Photo: Matt Fitt)

Chancellor Blumenthal hosted recipients of the Seventh Annual 2010 Chancellor's Achievement Awards for Diversity for a luncheon June 3 at University House.

The faculty, staff, students, and programs honored as recipients this year made outstanding contributions to support diversity and inclusion at UCSC.