RSS Feeds

Viewing the RSS Feeds

To view the RSS feed in your RSS aggregator, click on the URL provided in the RSS URL column below, then copy and paste it into your reader.

General Categories

Name RSS URL
Press Releases http://feeds.feedburner.com/ucscnews
Administrative Messages http://news.ucsc.edu/rss/administrative_message.xml
News Briefs http://news.ucsc.edu/rss/news_briefs.xml
All Academics http://news.ucsc.edu/rss/all_academics.xml
Emergency Information http://news.ucsc.edu/rss/emergency.xml

Campus Events Calendar

Name RSS URL
Today's Events http://www1.ucsc.edu/news_events/calendar/rss/Today.ashx
This Week's Events http://www1.ucsc.edu/news_events/calendar/rss/ThisWeek.ashx
This Month's Events http://www1.ucsc.edu/news_events/calendar/rss/ThisMonth.ashx
Next Month's Events http://www1.ucsc.edu/news_events/calendar/rss/NextMonth.ashx

Arts

Name RSS URL
Arts http://news.ucsc.edu/rss/arts.xml
Art http://news.ucsc.edu/rss/art.xml
Film and Digital Media http://news.ucsc.edu/rss/film_digital_media.xml
History of Art and Visual Culture http://news.ucsc.edu/rss/history_art_visual_culture.xml
Music http://news.ucsc.edu/rss/music.xml
Theater Arts http://news.ucsc.edu/rss/theater_arts.xml

Engineering

Name RSS URL
Engineering http://news.ucsc.edu/rss/engineering.xml
Applied Mathematics and Statistics http://news.ucsc.edu/rss/applied_math_stats.xml
Biomolecular Engineering http://news.ucsc.edu/rss/biomolecular_engineering.xml
Computer Engineering http://news.ucsc.edu/rss/computer_engineering.xml
Computer Science http://news.ucsc.edu/rss/computer_science.xml
Electrical Engineering http://news.ucsc.edu/rss/electrical_engineering.xml
Technology and Information Management http://news.ucsc.edu/rss/tech_inform_mngmt.xml

Humanities

Name RSS URL
Humanities http://news.ucsc.edu/rss/humanities.xml
American Studies http://news.ucsc.edu/rss/american_studies.xml
Feminist Studies http://news.ucsc.edu/rss/feminist_studies.xml
History http://news.ucsc.edu/rss/history.xml
History of Consciousness http://news.ucsc.edu/rss/history_consciousness.xml
Jewish Studies http://news.ucsc.edu/rss/jewish_studies.xml
Language Program http://news.ucsc.edu/rss/language_program.xml
Linguistics http://news.ucsc.edu/rss/linguistics.xml
Literature http://news.ucsc.edu/rss/literature.xml
Philosophy http://news.ucsc.edu/rss/philosophy.xml
Writing Program http://news.ucsc.edu/rss/writing_program.xml

Physical and Biological Sciences

Name RSS URL
Physical and Biological Sciences http://news.ucsc.edu/rss/physical_biological.xml
Astronomy and Astrophysics http://news.ucsc.edu/rss/astronomy_astrophysics.xml
Chemistry and Biochemistry http://news.ucsc.edu/rss/chemistry_biochemistry.xml
Earth Sciences http://news.ucsc.edu/rss/earth_sciences.xml
Ecology and Evolutionary Biology http://news.ucsc.edu/rss/ecology_evol_biology.xml
Environmental Toxicology http://news.ucsc.edu/rss/environmental_toxicology.xml
Mathematics http://news.ucsc.edu/rss/mathematics.xml
Molecular, Cell, and Developmental Biology http://news.ucsc.edu/rss/molecular_cell_dev_biology.xml
Ocean Sciences http://news.ucsc.edu/rss/ocean_sciences.xml
Physics http://news.ucsc.edu/rss/physics.xml
Science Communication Program http://news.ucsc.edu/rss/science_comm_program.xml

Social Sciences

Name RSS URL
Social Sciences http://news.ucsc.edu/rss/social_sciences.xml
Anthropology http://news.ucsc.edu/rss/anthropology.xml
Community Studies http://news.ucsc.edu/rss/community_studies.xml
Economics http://news.ucsc.edu/rss/economics.xml
Education http://news.ucsc.edu/rss/education.xml
Environmental Studies http://news.ucsc.edu/rss/environmental_studies.xml
Mathematics http://news.ucsc.edu/rss/mathematics.xml
Latin American and Latino Studies http://news.ucsc.edu/rss/latin_american_latino_studies.xml
Politics http://news.ucsc.edu/rss/politics.xml
Psychology http://news.ucsc.edu/rss/psychology.xml
Sociology http://news.ucsc.edu/rss/sociology.xml

All Audience Areas

Name RSS URL
All Audience Areas http://news.ucsc.edu/rss/all_audience_areas.xml
Prospective Students http://news.ucsc.edu/rss/prospective_students.xml
Undergraduate Students http://news.ucsc.edu/rss/undergraduate_students.xml
Graduate Students http://news.ucsc.edu/rss/graduate_students.xml
Parents of Students http://news.ucsc.edu/rss/parents_of_students.xml
International Community http://news.ucsc.edu/rss/international.xml
Alumni http://news.ucsc.edu/rss/alumni.xml
Donors http://news.ucsc.edu/rss/donors.xml
Faculty http://news.ucsc.edu/rss/faculty.xml
Staff http://news.ucsc.edu/rss/staff.xml

All Activities

Name RSS URL
All Activities http://news.ucsc.edu/rss/all_activities.xml
Administration http://news.ucsc.edu/rss/administration.xml
Admissions http://news.ucsc.edu/rss/admissions.xml
Awards and Honors http://news.ucsc.edu/rss/awards_honors.xml
Events http://news.ucsc.edu/rss/events.xml
Gifts and Grants http://news.ucsc.edu/rss/gifts_grants.xml
Library http://news.ucsc.edu/rss/library.xml
Partnerships http://news.ucsc.edu/rss/partnerships.xml
Research http://news.ucsc.edu/rss/research.xml
Sports http://news.ucsc.edu/rss/sports.xml
Sustainability http://news.ucsc.edu/rss/sustainability.xml
Alumni News http://news.ucsc.edu/rss/alumni_news.xml
Donor News http://news.ucsc.edu/rss/donor_news.xml
Student News http://news.ucsc.edu/rss/student_news.xml
Other Campus News http://news.ucsc.edu/rss/other_campus_news.xml